Jose Mateo Ballet Theatre | Inescapable Orbit (Apr 28 – May 14)
19158
single,single-product,postid-19158,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.2,vc_responsive
 

Shop

In Orbit

Inescapable Orbit (Apr 28 – May 14)

$42.00

The Program

Risk of Repetition (2012) set to Philip Glass’ Violin Concerto
Still Waters (2002) set to Claude Debussy’s Nocturne
PREMIERE

 

Wine Curation by Paul Manzelli at Bergamot restaurant, Somerville

Clear selection
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional Information

Date & Time

Fri, Apr 28 at 8pm, Sat, Apr 29 at 8pm, Sun, Apr 30 at 4pm, Fri, May 5 at 8pm, Sat, May 6 at 8pm, Sun, May 7 at 4pm, Thu, May 11 at 8pm, Fri, May 12 at 8pm, Sat, May 13 at 8pm, Sun, May 14 at 4pm