Jose Mateo Ballet Theatre | Moving Violations (Apr. 6-29)
20649
single,single-product,postid-20649,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.2,vc_responsive
 

Shop

House of Ballet

Moving Violations (Apr. 6-29)

$45.00

The Program:

Schubert Adagio (1991) – Franz Schubert, Quintet in C

House of Ballet (1993) – Alfred Schnittke, Gogol Suite

PREMIERE 

 

Special Events:

Friday, April 6 – Opening Nightcap Reception Following Performance

Friday, April 13 – Young Professionals Night

Friday, April 20 – Post-Performance Chat Series

Clear selection
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional Information

Date & Time

Fri., Apr. 6 at 8pm, Sat., Apr. 7 at 8pm, Sun., Apr. 8 at 4pm, Fri., Apr. 13 at 8pm, Sat., Apr. 14 at 8pm, Sun., Apr. 15 at 5pm, Fri., Apr. 20 at 8pm, Sat., Apr. 21 at 8pm, Sun., Apr. 22 ar 4pm, Fri., Apr. 27 at 8pm, Sat., Apr. 28 at 8pm, Sun., Apr. 29 at 4pm