Jose Mateo Ballet Theatre | Moving Violations (Apr. 6-29)
20649
single,single-product,postid-20649,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.2,vc_responsive
 

Shop

House of Ballet

Moving Violations (Apr. 6-29)

All performances for this weekend are SOLD OUT. 

PLEASE NOTE: Tickets may free up on the day of the performance and guests hoping to attend are welcome to walk up to the box office beginning 1 hour prior to the performance to access any tickets that become available. Please note that some of these tickets may be obstructed view.

 

The Program:

Schubert Adagio (1991) – Franz Schubert, Quintet in C

House of Ballet (1993) – Alfred Schnittke, Gogol Suite

Timeless Attractions (2010) – Alberto Ginastera, String Quartet #2

New Pasts (Premiere) – Dobrinka Tabakova, Suite in Old Style

 

Performance Run Time is 2 Hours 15 Minutes

 

 

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Category:

Additional Information

Date & Time

Fri., Apr. 6 at 8pm, Sat., Apr. 7 at 8pm, Sun., Apr. 8 at 4pm, Fri., Apr. 13 at 8pm, Sat., Apr. 14 at 8pm, Sun., Apr. 15 at 4pm, Fri., Apr. 20 at 8pm, Sat., Apr. 21 at 8pm, Sun., Apr. 22 ar 4pm, Fri., Apr. 27 at 8pm, Sat., Apr. 28 at 8pm, Sun., Apr. 29 at 4pm