Jose Mateo Ballet Theatre | Stolen Hearts (Feb. 23-Mar. 18)
20635
single,single-product,postid-20635,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.2,vc_responsive
 

Shop

Time Beyond Time

Stolen Hearts (Feb. 23-Mar. 18)

$45.00

 

The Program:

Time Beyond Time (2005) – Olivier Messiaen, Quintet for the End of Time

Released (2014) – Ferruccio Busoni/Johann Sebastian Bach, Concerto for Keyboard & Strings in D minor

Affairs (2017) – Marjan Mozetich, Affairs of the Heart (Concerto for Violin & String)

 

Special Events:

Friday, February 23 – Opening Nightcap Reception Following Performance

Friday, March 2 – Young Professionals Night

Friday, March 9 – Post-Performance Chat Series

 

Clear selection
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional Information

Date & Time

Fri., Feb. 23 at 8pm, Sat., Feb. 24 at 8pm, Sun., Feb. 25 at 4pm, Fri., Mar. 2 at 8pm, Sat., Mar. 3 at 8pm, Sun., Mar. 4 at 4pm, Fri., Mar. 9 at 8pm, Sat., Mar. 10 at 8pm, Sun., Mar. 11 at 4pm, Fri., Mar. 16 at 8pm, Sat., Mar. 17 at 8pm, Sun., Mar. 18 at 4pm