Jose Mateo Ballet Theatre | Taking Flight (Mar 24 – Apr 9)
19146
single,single-product,postid-19146,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.2,vc_responsive
 

Shop

Taking Flight

Taking Flight (Mar 24 – Apr 9)

$42.00

The Program

The Last Circus (1999) set to Igor Stravinsky’s Concerto for Piano & Wind Instruments
Reverie (2003) set to Maurice Ravel’s Piano Concerto in G (Movement 1)
The Even and the Odd (2016) set to Anna Clyne’s Night Ferry

 

Wine Curation by Morgan Carney at Grafton Street Pub & Grill, Cambridge.

 

The Opening Night performance of Taking Flight
on Friday, March 24 is SOLD OUT.

Clear selection
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional Information

Date & Time

Fri, Mar 24 at 8pm, Sat, Mar 25 at 8pm, Sun, Mar 26 at 4pm, Fri, Mar 31 at 8pm, Sat, Apr 1 at 8pm, Sun, Apr 2 at 4pm, Thu, Apr 6 at 8pm, Fri, Apr 7 at 8pm, Sat, Apr 8 at 8pm, Sun, Apr 9 at 4pm